Ons team

Home/Ons team

Accountmanagers

Personeel
Personeel

Jeroen Nijmeijer

Accountmanager Noordwest Nederland

06 - 15 10 03 37 j.nijmeijer@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Frans Castermans

Accountmanager Noordoost Nederland

06 - 29 63 43 18 f.castermans@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Marc Haksteeg

Accountmanager Zuidwest Nederland

06 - 14 60 11 95 m.haksteeg@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Esther van den Braak

Accountmanager Zuidoost Nederland

06 - 25 57 15 92 e.vandenbraak@vegro.nl

Districtsmanagers

Personeel
Personeel

Else Reitsma

Districtsmanager Noordwest Nederland

06 - 20 75 22 89 e.reitsma@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Lianne Harrewijn

Districtsmanager Zuidwest Nederland

06 - 41 90 05 28 l.harrewijn@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Björn van Nuland

Districtsmanager Zuidoost Nederland

06 - 20 70 13 65 b.vannuland@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Alita de Haan

Districtmanager Noordoost Nederland

06 - 21 877 047 a.dehaan@vegro.nl

Productspecialisten

Personeel
Personeel

Maurice Dumas

Productspecialist Vegro Zakelijk

06 - 57 44 05 43 m.dumas@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Robin Ceha

Productspecialist Vegro Zakelijk

06 - 83 30 56 39 r.ceha@vegro.nl
Personeel
Personeel

Wilmar Duvekot

Productspecialist Vegro Zakelijk

06 – 21 69 48 27 w.duvekot@vegro.nl